Shopping Cart

Thomas Rhett | Shop

Center Point Road Digital Album

Regular price $11.99

Pre-order Center Point Road and instantly receive “Look What God Gave Her” and all other current pre-release tracks as MP3s.  

Full digital album will be delivered via email on release date, May 31. 

Track list:

1. Up
2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time (featuring Little Big Town)
3. Blessed
4. Look What God Gave Her
5. Center Point Road (featuring Kelsea Ballerini)
6. That Old Truck
7. VHS
8. Notice
9. Sand
10. Beer Can’t Fix (featuring Jon Pardi)
11. Things You Do For Love
12. Remember You Young
13. Don’t Stop Drivin’
14. Barefoot
15. Dream You Never Had
16. Almost